Search
   
Abhishek Malhotra
Rajesh Ramanathan
Kaushik Moitra
Ashok G.V.
Sourabh R.K.
Apurva A. Dave
Aditya K Singh
Angad Singh Dugal
Jadunath Behera
Nittin Bhatia
Ankit Chaturvedi
Aahna Mehrotra
Divvya Verma
Kumar Sudeep
S Diwakar
Swati Gore
Rijul Taneja
Bagmisikha Puhan
Purvasha Mansharamani
Gaurav Shukla
Gaurav Dhwaj
Vijaya Natarajan
Vinod Malhotra
Vijaya Natarajan  
Office
No. 32A, Krishna Street, T. Nagar, Chennai – 600 017
+91 44 2432 3480
+91 44 2432 3480
vnatarajan@tmtlaw.co.in

Vijaya Natarajan is an Associate Partner at TMT Law Practice. Prior to assuming her current position Vijaya Natarajan has represented clients in India and abroad for various business contracts , derivative actions , providing strategic corporate solutions. Vijaya Natarajan has serviced clients in a number of industries including healthcare , manufacturing and energy sectors.

She has worked on policy initiatives and educational partnership for global learning developing mentoring and training programs for institutions in international policing and publicist.

 

  • Education:
    • B.S.L in Social and Legal Sciences from Pune University, Pune.
    • B.L from University of Madras, Chennai.
    • MBA from Adam Smith University.
    • M.L from Annamalai University.
    • Post graduate Diploma in Journalism and Mass Communication from Symbiosis.
.
Intellectual Property Rights
IP Enforcement & Anti-Piracy
Media & Broadcasting Litigation
Technology Licensing Advisory
Entertainment & Sports Litigation
Regulatory Advocacy & Interface
Licensing Advisory & Negotiations
Private Equity & Venture Capital
Brand Protection Strategies
Privacy & Data Protection
Mergers & Acquisitions
Contracts & Negotiations
Dispute Resolution
Competition Advisory & Litigation
General Commercial Services
DELHI OFFICE
C-2/39, Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi 110 016, India.
Tel: +91 11 4168 2996
Fax: +91 11 4168 2995
Email: delhi@tmtlaw.co.in
CHENNAI OFFICE
32A, Krishna Street, T.Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017, Tamil Nadu, India.
Tel: +91 - 44 - 2432 3480
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2432 3480
Email: chennai@tmtlaw.co.in
BENGALURU OFFICE
140-B, 1st Floor
9th Cross, Margosa Road
Malleshwaram, Bangaluru-560 003, India.
Tel :+91 80 2344 1202 ; Fax: +91 80 2346 9193
Email: bengaluru@tmtlaw.co.in
KOLKATA OFFICE
Olisa House,
4 Government Place (North)
Room 216, 2nd Floor
Kolkata – 700001
Email: kolkata@tmtlaw.co.in
MUMBAI OFFICE
F-4, Siddhi Mohammed Compound
102, Old Prabhadevi Road
Mumbai – 400025, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 9819578469
Email: mumbai@tmtlaw.co.in
MYSURU OFFICE
1249, Gange Road, 3rd Cross
Kuvempunagar, C & D Block
Mysuru - 570 002, Tel: +91 80 2344 1202
, +91 80 2346 9193
Email: mysuru@tmtlaw.co.in
AHMEDABAD OFFICE
Office No. 10, Fourth Floor, Vande
Mataram Arcade, Vande Mataram Road, Gota (East), Ahmedabad – 382481, Gujarat
Tel: +91 9825555854
Email: ahmedabad@tmtlaw.co.in
BHUBANESWAR OFFICE
Plot No. 188/ 191
Unit 9, Bayababa Matha Lane
Bhubaneswar – 751022, Odisha
Tel: +91 674 2541176
Email: bhubaneswar@tmtlaw.co.in
© Copyright 2015 Abhishek Malhotra, TMT Law Practice. All Rights Reserved. Website Maintainence & SEO by: Theia