Search
   
Abhishek Malhotra
Rajesh Ramanathan
Kaushik Moitra
Ashok G.V.
Sourabh R.K.
Apurva A. Dave
Aditya K Singh
Angad Singh Dugal
Jadunath Behera
Nittin Bhatia
Ankit Chaturvedi
Aahna Mehrotra
Divvya Verma
Kumar Sudeep
S Diwakar
Swati Gore
Rijul Taneja
Bagmisikha Puhan
Purvasha Mansharamani
Gaurav Shukla
Gaurav Dhwaj
Vijaya Natarajan
Vinod Malhotra
Purvasha Mansharamani  
Office
C-2/39, Safdarjung Development Area;
New Delhi- 110 016, India
+91 11 4168 2996
+91 11 4168 2995
pmansharamani@tmtlaw.co.in

Ms. Purvasha Mansharamani comes with experience in Intellectual Property & Trade Law. Her area of interest is drafting agreements, registrations relating to Intellectual Property and other aspects of it. Having done her masters in IPR, she is keen on bringing about positive changes in the current IPR Regime. She is also interested in Policy making and competition law.

  • Education:
    • B.A., LL.B, Symbiosis Law School, Noida, Symbiosis International University (2010-2015)
    • LL.M. (Intellectual Property & Trade Law), School of Law, Christ University, Bangalore (2015-2016)
  • Area of Interest:
    • Intellectual Property Rights
    • Competition Law
    • Technology, Media & Telecommunications
  • Professional Memberships:
    • Bar Council of Delhi
.
Intellectual Property Rights
IP Enforcement & Anti-Piracy
Media & Broadcasting Litigation
Technology Licensing Advisory
Entertainment & Sports Litigation
Space Law
Regulatory Advocacy & Interface
Licensing Advisory & Negotiations
Private Equity & Venture Capital
Brand Protection Strategies
Privacy & Data Protection
Shipping / Maritime Law Practice
Mergers & Acquisitions
Contracts & Negotiations
Dispute Resolution
Competition Advisory & Litigation
General Commercial Services
DELHI OFFICE
C-2/39, Safdarjung Development Area
New Delhi 110 016, India.
Tel: +91 11 4168 2996
Fax: +91 11 4168 2995
Email: delhi@tmtlaw.co.in
CHENNAI OFFICE
32A, Krishna Street, T.Nagar,
Chennai – 600 017, Tamil Nadu, India.
Tel: +91 - 44 - 2432 3480
Fax: +91 - 44 - 2432 3480
Email: chennai@tmtlaw.co.in
BENGALURU OFFICE
140-B, 1st Floor
9th Cross, Margosa Road
Malleshwaram, Bangaluru-560 003, India.
Tel :+91 80 2344 1202 ; Fax: +91 80 2346 9193
Email: bengaluru@tmtlaw.co.in
KOLKATA OFFICE
Olisa House,
4 Government Place (North)
Room 216, 2nd Floor
Kolkata – 700001
Email: kolkata@tmtlaw.co.in
MUMBAI OFFICE
F-4, Siddhi Mohammed Compound
102, Old Prabhadevi Road
Mumbai – 400025, Maharashtra
Tel: +91 9819578469
Email: mumbai@tmtlaw.co.in
MYSURU OFFICE
1249, Gange Road, 3rd Cross
Kuvempunagar, C & D Block
Mysuru - 570 002, Tel: +91 80 2344 1202
, +91 80 2346 9193
Email: mysuru@tmtlaw.co.in
AHMEDABAD OFFICE
Office No. 10, Fourth Floor, Vande
Mataram Arcade, Vande Mataram Road, Gota (East), Ahmedabad – 382481, Gujarat
Tel: +91 9825555854
Email: ahmedabad@tmtlaw.co.in
BHUBANESWAR OFFICE
Plot No. 188/ 191
Unit 9, Bayababa Matha Lane
Bhubaneswar – 751022, Odisha
Tel: +91 674 2541176
Email: bhubaneswar@tmtlaw.co.in
© Copyright 2015 Abhishek Malhotra, TMT Law Practice. All Rights Reserved. Website Maintainence & SEO by: Theia